Client Reviews

Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

Please see our reviews on Facebook for more recent and varied client experiences that may answer any questions, hesitations or fears you have in choosing Marnie @ PLB so you can feel even more comfortable in your choice.

Perth Lash Boutique – Eyelash Extensions Perth

Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

I have seen lash extensions done by different professionals and have to say I was impressed seeing work done by Marnie....

Posted by Daniela Merceron on Monday, April 18, 2016
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

Iv been here there and everywhere and after having bad experience after bad experience I went to Marnie to get my...

Posted by Jay Wheeler on Tuesday, April 5, 2016
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

I had always wanted to try lash extensions so naturally stopped to give it a go. I must admit at first I was thinking, will this really look any good on a middle aged woman or is this something just for the younger gals?

I was very pleasantly surprised by the gorgeous natural look and it definitely took years off my face. I also love the fact that I never have to wear mascara now. Ladies, if you wish to achieve a younger, more youthful open eyed look, then I would definitely recommend treating yourself to this service from Marnie. You’ll love it!

Barbara Kendell, Foxtel TV Presenter / Former TV Gladiator / Master Mind – Body Results Coach
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

I have been in the beauty industry for 15 years and have never had lash extensions as beautiful as Marnie’s! Her talent, patience & relaxing touch, make the experience heavenly! Go on – your worth it!!!

Lynn McIntosh, Beauty Therapist, February 2015
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

Amazing- after 3 years of getting my lashes done, I’m having withdrawals from the UK. Marnie PM me if you have any London contacts please.

Jacqueline Clare, Law, 2013
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

The results are just AMAZING!” “I always wanted longer lashes, and the results are just AMAZING! After the gentle experience in the salon from Marnie, I opened my eyes and didn’t want to put the mirror down. Words can’t describe how happy I was and am with my new lashes and it was a pleasurable experience in the salon also which is why I would recommend Marnie.

Elizabeth French, Student
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

Hi Marnie! I just had to email you to tell you how over the moon happy I am about my lashes! You have made my lash DISASTER all better and have made me feel glam again!! I really appreciate that you come in early for me and the vouchers that you have sent me ($10 first time cient and $20 birthday voucher) have made me feel so special! Its very hard to find good customer service and you have excelled, I have really felt that you care about my lashes enough to call me on a monday (When you are closed) and to give me an at home maintence program to strengthen my lashes. Im so impressed Ive told everyone I know how amazing you guys are! Looking forward to seeing you in a few weeks.

Katie Williams, HairDresser Extraordinair & All Round Lovely Lady. 09/07/2012
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

I just wanted to drop you a line to say how much I love having the SPM. It is fantastic! I think it’s two weeks on now and it still looks great. Love feeling ‘done’ in the mornings without having to curl my lashes and put on mascara and it saves so much time when I go out…. I’m still at the point where I’m like, “Arrgh, I’m running late I have to start getting ready” and then I realise “Ahh but I have the SPM on!” Such a great product… one of my friends was so impressed she wants to get it done for her next holiday.

Maya Anderson, Journalist, December 13th 2011
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

Marnie Kallmeyer is the most amazing lash guru!!! I have so many allergies and sensitives but Marnie has always made sure to find the best options for me! She is great as explaining what you should expect from a lash technician and the proper products and techniques that should be used. I was very nervous to get extensions again after having a horrible reaction from another lash place. Marnie was really great at explaining what she does and what I possibly could have reacted to at the other place. She did a lash allergy test to make sure and I’ve never looked back. I would never let anyone else touch my lashes now!!! Reliable, experienced and lovable, thanks so much Marnie for being my amazing lash lady!!!

Lauren Gemmell, May 2015
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

In love with my lashes! Thanks Marnie! Volume lashing rocks! X

Danni Bathols, Admin
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

Great experience and fantastic job! Definitely be referring all my clients only to here for their lashes. Thankyou 🙂

Lisa Dryden, Beauty Therapist, February 2016
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

I can’t recommend this place enough!! Thanks to all the lovely ladies here, after years of lovely chats, relaxation and providing me with amazing ‘natural’ lashes, I now have to find a new place in Tassie.  All the best ladies and thanks again!!

Lisa Fairbairn Williams, New Mum
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

Hi to Marnie , I just wanted to let you know how happy I am with the end result of my lash extensions. I absolutely love them and feel like a new woman! Everywhere I go people are commenting and saying how natural and luscious they look. I felt very relaxed and comfortable during my treatment and felt like I was getting the best service. I will definitely be back and be recommending you to all my family and friends. Thanks so much for making me look so glamorous and standing out from the rest 🙂 Happy Customer

ALYSHIA Alyshia Macri, Admin, Government, Twenty-something!
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

Just wanted to say THANK YOU for my beautiful lashes!!!! I know you were given a tricky canvas but you did an exceptional job!!!! Kicking myself for not coming straight to you guys when I move over but I learnt a valuable lesson! You really do get what you pay for!!! Had a great experience! Friendly happy staff and a beautiful salon! Very very excited about my next visit!!!! Thank you again! Lauren x

Lauren Browne
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

I have just had my extensions again, and went for a little bit more of a “natural look” this time and I love it even more. They look brilliant, and the girls at work are just going crazy with compliments….It really is amazing how different you can look? Thank you so much for your wonderful girls who have looked after me and done an exceptional job.Who knows maybe next time I will go for the ” Sassy look”. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Shani Duncan
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique

Perth Lash Boutique – Eyelash Extension Perth 0473 499 195

Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique
Client Reviews was last modified: August 19th, 2017 by Perth Lash Boutique